Nexus 5

I love smartphones. Especially Android smartphones. I took a second hand Windows 6 pa style phone and made it,  look and work like Android Eclair.

My current cellphone is the Google Nexus 5. I prefer the pure Android experience. I have zero bloatware. You know,  that useless collection of apps provided by the phone manufacturer and the additional apps provided by the carrier. You never use them, they take up valuable space… And can’t be removed without rooting the phone.

Because the software is pure Google, there are no stability issues.

Finally, there is the satisfaction of upgrades. It’s like getting a brand new phone. No wondering IF your phone will get the newest Android features. Not even wondering when. I get them fast, I get them first. Period.

Leave a Reply

