An Atheist Tells Me To Keep My Faith In the Closet

I too have experience with militant Atheists trying to silence me. I dismiss them as internet Trolls. Sadly though Atheists bully people online to silence them. Adherents to the religion of Atheism also use expensive lawsuits to erase every traditional public acknowledgement of God in the public square. Schools and courthouses are prime examples.

Conservative News

Writing in response to my article “Secularism Declares Open War On Religious Faith,” an atheist has assured his readers that there is no such war and that, more importantly, in order to avoid conflict with the larger society, I should simply keep my religion in the closet. He has thereby confirmed my article rather than refuted it, and the comments from his fellow-atheist readers only bring further confirmation.

via An Atheist Tells Me To Keep My Faith In the Closet – Michael Brown

View original post

Leave a Reply

